Ready to be launched!

Standard

Traveling Thoughts is officially ready to be launched! The first page is almost done, and by this time Monday it will have been handed over to the next person, and then it shall be on its way across the world! If you are still interested, send me your name, email address, and shipping address through my contact page. I promise all names and addresses will be kept confidential until its your turn to receive the sketch book! Also, make sure to look for the contract that needs to be signed and sent back to me before you receive the sketch book!

I am super excited that so many people have already sent me their information and are ecstatic about starting this journey with me! I hope its turns into something big where people truly feel comfortable in sharing their emotions and thoughts with the world. This is a way to connect what you are feeling with others. So, please, dont feel shy, just put it all down on your page, and feel proud!

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

