30 Day Drawing Challenge Results!

Standard

Its taken me forever to post these, I know. Its been hectic, thats for sure! Here are some of the pieces that were sent to me and some that were done by me for the 30 day drawing challenge. I didnt post all, since that would take pages and some I have that people have given me, but havent had a moment to scan. The challenge was fun and reminded me that even 30 minutes of drawing a day really does a lot for inspiration. I hope you guys love these as much as I do! A special thanks to Cyriac Mathew for being the first to finish all of the 30 days! His work is phenomenal!  Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses »

  1. Pretty late in the response but thanks for announcing this challenge. I’m looking forward to more challenges along the way. Make it happen! 🙂

Leave a Reply

