Street Art

Standard

For the past few years, I’ve been slightly obsessed with street art. It fascinates me! I think what I really love is mixing art, creatively with some sort of message, be it advice to humanity, a political statement, or something that questions everything we believe in and know that is true. I would love to create on of my pieces on a larger wall one day… Any takers? =)

Below are a few of my favorite pieces that I found on Unurth, check the website out, its got pages and pages of incredible talent from al around the world! Its incredible to see so many different style and ways of creating street art!

 

 

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: | ExploreSF

  2. Pingback: » Global Street Art of the day Strongroom Alive

Leave a Reply

