Challenges Update!

Standard

In a previous post I had written about how I was going to start 3 different challenges on March 4th. The no Social Media (excluding my blog), so no Facebook, Twitter, and Google+ for 2 weeks. My friend I extended the meditation challenge from 21 days to a month, and a fruit and veggie only diet ( some beans for protein though) for a month. I am proud to say today was the end of Week 1 and I haven’t cheated once! Not to say I was planning on it, it’s just nice to know! =) I feel great, and I’m getting a lot done. So kudos to me!

A friend of mine sent me this TEDx talk by Louie Schwartzberg titled “Nature. Beauty. Gratitude.”. An award-winning cinematographer, director, and producer, Louie Schwartzberg provides imagery for feature films, television shows, documentaries and commercials.

The video is stunning and the words so true. One day, I hope to be able to think that way. Enjoy.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

