Amman, Jordan Sketchbook!

Standard

I received the sketchbook in Amman, Jordan yesterday and I must say it’s looking great! There are incredible pieces in it and I’m super excited to give it to the next person today! I know he will create something special! It is moving along, but being somewhat slow. There have been a few hiccups down the road, but it is moving, and I am grateful! Please be patient, I have not forgotten about any of you. If you want to know where you are in the list, please check the routing post!

I will definitely keep everyone updated!

One response »

  1. Pingback: LINKS to ARTISTS’ SKETCHBOOKS ONLINE « not such a dumbass after all!

Leave a Reply

