PostSecret on TED

Standard

Many of you know how I love PostSecret. How I can talk about it for hours on end, and how every Sunday I rush to my laptop and get on its website to check out the new posted secrets. Many of you know how this simple project has made me fall in love with interactive art, and has inspired me to create my own project, Traveling Thoughts.

I came across the TED talk by Frank Warren, the founder of PostSecret, and watching it reassured me why I love this project so much that I needed to share it. A project that allows people across the globe to not only share their secrets, free their souls, reach out to humanity, but to also create something unique on something as small as a postcard.

Simple. Empowering. Creative. Changes lives. My kind of project!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

