Updated Art Piece

Standard

I know it has been a long time coming, but here is the finished sketch of the huge project I have been working on. I have been trying to take it slow and really think about every step, so when I start inking I don’t become all frazzled and confused! Looking at it really intimidates me and I can see all the hours of work that will be going into this piece, but I am also insanely excited. Lets hope it turns out incredible!

What do you guys think so far?

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

