Facebook Page

Standard

It is official! After a lot of consideration, and harassing from friends and people who seem to enjoy my art, I have created a Facebook page for my art pieces. Now it is easier than ever to see all my art, without having to dig through my blog. I feel like an advertisement right now! Sheesh! You can find the link on the right side little menu, just click like and do please share! =)

I worked on an art piece today, that totally turned into chaos. I’m pretty bummed about it… But, we all create bad pieces… Pieces that should be burned, and never shown to a single soul. I will keep it though, to remind myself of what NOT to do. Back to the drawing board I guess! I am working on a big piece, it is taking me a while to finish simply because I have started working and I come home exhausted. I think I need to get into the swing of things, and things will hopefully get back t normal. I am trying my best to create pieces though, and that is all that matters.

Let me know what you think of my Facebook page, and I would love if you guys passed on the love!

Leave a Reply

