Designed Wooden Keychains

Standard

Now that I am working on pieces of wood, I find myself grabbing at anything I feel I can design and paint on. It’s quite funny to constantly have my eyes open to anything I can possibly put paint or ink to. Lately I started working on wooden keychains that are handmade and then painted on. It really is amazing to see the juxtaposition of natures art versus human made art. The contrast is quite stunning, seeing the wooden designs from nature alongside the designs that I create that are inspired from those natural curves and lines. Below is a few keychains I made, and  4 of them are already sold. If you are interested in any, or would like your own personal keychain, please contact me and we can arrange that. Let me know what you think!

10583989_477216469082207_5893103205182849505_n

Leave a Reply

